Administración
Ivette Cuadros
T +56 2 2580 8628
icuadros@jdf.cl

Secretarias
Verónica Garrido
vgarrido@jdf.cl

Verónica Navarrete
vnavarrete@jdf.cl

Patricia Palacios
ppalacios@jdf.cl

Paulina Tobar
ptobar@jdf.cl

Lorena Verdugo
lverdugo@jdf.cl

Administrativos
María Eugenia Gómez
egomez@jdf.cl

Leonardo Medina
lmedina@jdf.cl

Carlos Leiva

Priscilla Ahumada
pahumada@jdf.cl